MIA this summer! BUT…I’m BACK book my lovely book nerds!

I’m so sorry I’ve been missing in action all summer!!  But between family vacation, and two kiddos at home with me all summer, I’ve had little to no time to contribute to my second (third? husband, kiddos, books…?) love!!!  However, in the next few weeks, with both my babies off to school full time (sob, sob!!), I’m ready to feed your literary needs!!  Can’t wait for some awesome book blitzes, reviews, and cover reveals!!

 

I like big books, and I can not lie...

Please leave a reply here

