Welcome to my blog!!!

I have been wanting to start a blog for sooooo long, but I’ve never know what to have it be about or had the time (still don’t have the time – but if I have to stay up until midnight to get my own time, I will – lol!).  I love providing a loving home for my family – taking care of my beautiful children and my amazing hubby, especially by filling their bellies with yummy food!  My other passion is READING!  It takes me to a different place, where I can go anywhere or see anything through someone else’s eyes.  I hope you enjoy my adventures – I know I will!  Also, if you have any questions or comments at any time, please feel free to visit my Contact me page!

Please leave a reply here

